School Events Calendar


Times of the School Day

Monday to FridayPeriodsWednesday
8.30 - 8.50Tutor8.30 - 9.10
8.55 - 9.55Period 19.15 - 10.10
10.00 - 11.00Period 210.15 - 11.10
11.00 - 11.25Break11.10 - 11.35
11.25 - 12.25Period 311.35 - 12.30
12.25 - 13.00Break12.30 - 13.05
13.00 - 14.00Period 413.05 - 14.00
14.05 - 15.00Period 514.05 - 15.00

Holiday Dates 2018-19

Autumn Term 2018
Term beginsWednesday 5 September
Year 7 start at 8:30am
Year 10 & 11 start at 11:30am

Thursday 6 September
All years start at 8:30am
Half-term holidayMonday 22 October - Friday 26 October
Term endsThursday 20 December
Christmas HolidaysFriday 21 December - Friday 4 January
Spring Term 2019
Term beginsMonday 7 January
Half-term HolidayMonday 18 February - Friday 22 February
Term endsFriday 5 April
EasterMonday 8 April - Monday 22 April
Summer Term 2019
Term beginsTuesday 23 April
Half-term holidayMonday 27 May - Friday 31 May
Term endsTuesday 23 July
Staff INSET DaysMonday 3 September
Tuesday 4 September
Friday 21 December
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Public HolidaysGood Friday: Friday 19 April 2019
Easter Monday: Monday 22 April 2019
May Day: Monday 6 May 2019
Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 27 May 2019

Holiday Dates 2019-20

Autumn Term 2019
Term beginsMonday 2 September
Half-term holidayMonday 21 October - Friday 25 October
Term endsFriday 20 December
Christmas HolidaysMonday 23 December – Friday 3 January
Spring Term 2020
Term beginsMonday 6 January
Half-term HolidayMonday 17 February - Friday 21 February
Term endsFriday 3 April
EasterMonday 6 April - Friday 17 April
Summer Term 2020
Term beginsMonday 20 April
Half-term holidayMonday 25 May - Friday 29 May
Term endsMonday 20 July
Staff INSET DaysTBC
Public HolidaysGood Friday: Friday 10 April 2020
Easter Monday: Monday 13 April 2020
May Day: 4 May 2020
Spring Bank Holiday: 25 May 2020
Scroll to top