School Events Calendar

Please note: Some events are provisional and are subject to change.


Times of the School Day

Monday to Friday Wednesday
8:30 - 8:50 Tutor Time 8:30 - 9:10
8:55 - 9:55 Period 1 9:15 - 10:10
10:00 - 11:00 Period 2 10:15 - 11:10
11:00 - 11:25 Break 1 11:10 - 11:35
11:25 - 12:25 Period 3 11:35 - 12:30
12:25 - 13:00 Break 2 12:30 - 13:05
13:00 - 14:00 Period 4 13:05 - 14:00
14:05 - 15:00 Period 5 14:05 - 15:00

Holiday Dates 2020-21

Autumn Term 2020
Term begins Year 7 & 8 ONLY - Thursday 3 September
ALL students - Friday 4 September
Half term holiday Monday 26 October - Friday 30 October
Term ends Friday 18 December
Virtual Open Evening Available from Wednesday 7 October
Christmas Holidays Monday 21 December - Friday 1 January
Spring Term 2021
Term begins Monday 4 January
Half term holiday Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February
Term ends Friday 26 March
Easter Holidays Monday 29 March - Friday 9 April
Summer Term 2021
Term begins Monday 12 April
Half term holiday Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June
Term ends Tuesday 20 July
Staff INSET Days Tuesday 1 September 2020
Wednesday 2 September 2020
Monday 2 November 2020
Monday 4 January 2021
Monday 19 July 2021
Tuesday 20 July 2021
Public Holidays Good Friday: Friday 2 April 2021
Easter Monday: Monday 5 April 2021
May Day: Monday 3 May 2021
Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 31 May 2021

Holiday Dates 2021-22

TBC

Scroll to top