Raising Standards Leaders

Year 7
N. Williams

Year 8
E. Hulance

Year 9
K. Bradley

Year 10
K. Clarke

Year 11
L. Holdsworth

Pupil Premium
J. Woodyer

Pastoral Head of Years

A. Ives
Year 7
0161 495 2389

G. James
Year 8
0161 495 2373

C. Francis
Year 9
0161 495 2372

T. Watson
Year 10
0161 495 2378

L. Lavanini
Year 11
0161 495 2387


Art & Design
T. Jones (Head of Department)
C. Bradbury-Cheetham
L. Dunn
A. Marsh
M. Stendall
J. Forber

Design & Technology
B. Whitham (Head of Department)
N. Hammersley
N. Nicolaou
J. Maxey
K. Guess
N. Knowles
H. Butler

N. Dean (Head of Department)
J. Sadler
V. Littler
N. Abbott
V. Healey
E. Evans
C. Wild
C. Rowley
E. Hulance
M. Daley
V. Heard
R. Halligan
N. Sawyers
A. Tunnell
J. Williamson
G. Sawamura

A. Burniston (Head of Department)
K. Clarke
J. Nicholson
A. Fairclough
J. Horsey
J. Weil

A. Bowers (Head of Department)
C. Bentham
H. Parkin
S. Cook
S. Mackay

ICT & Business
A. Mahmood (Head of Department)
J. Woodyer
A. Glover
A. Hasan
G. Bull
R. Knott
R. Brennan

L. Gray (Head of Department)
K. Bradley
M. Linnecor
J. Hartt
J. Panteli
L. Eames
A. Owen
T. Kelso
L. Beattie
S. Singh
A. Dubale
K. Burrows
B. Lomax
A. Marley

Modern Foreign Languages
A. Griffith (Head of Department)
P. Traynor
L. Greenwood
J. James
T. Paisley
L. Slater
T. Hunt
Z. Ashton
L. Nieman

R. Hulme (Head of Department)
E. Pike
H. Duffy
S. Tavner
L. Wildgoose
J. Howarth

Performing Arts
J. McSheffrey (Head of Performing Arts)
P. Lawton
D. Wood
H. Dean
L. McQuiston

N. Williams (Head of Department)
M. Tither
L. Holdsworth

J. Rodgers (Head of Department)
M. Atherton
K. Chohan
R. Insley
B. Murray
D. Soles
S. Khan
D. Woodiwiss
I. Hussain
K. Lucas
N. McNulty
R. West
A. Brideaux
S. Kilroy
D. Hurst

Learning Support Teaching Team
J. Djang (SENCo)
M. Burgess (Resourced School Manager)
J. Carden
A. Oldham
H. Latham

Scroll to top