This page was last updated on 1st November 2019

Summer 2019 Exam Timetable (GCSE/OCR Nationals)

Summer Exam Timetable will appear here.

For the Summer 2019 exam series a “contingency” exam day has been arranged by the examination awarding bodies which all students need to be aware of. This contingency day for GCSE examinations has been put in place “in the event of widespread, sustained national or local disruption to examinations during the June 2019 examination series.” The date that has been set aside as the contingency day is Wednesday 26 June 2019. This means that all exam candidates must be available to sit exams from the date of their first exam until Wednesday 26 June 2019. This decision is not a school decision and does apply to all candidates in all schools. Please can all students/parents/carers make a note of the new contingency exam date in the event that an awarding body needs to invoke its contingency plan.

Year 11 PPEs Timetable - November/December 2019

Students will receive individual timetables on Monday 18th November. Exams will run from Friday 29th November until Friday 13th December.

Date 8:35 AM 1:00 PM
Mon 25th Nov MFL speaking tests
Tue 26th Nov MFL speaking tests
Wed 27th Nov MFL speaking tests
Thu 28th Nov MFL speaking tests
Fri 29th Nov English Language paper 1 1hr 45min Maths paper 1 1hr 30 mins
Mon 2nd Dec English Language paper 2 1hr 45min French/German/Spanish Writing 1hr 15m
Tue 3rd Dec Sep Science Physics/Trilogy Science Physics 1hr 45m/1hr 15m History 1 hr
Wed 4th Dec French Listening and Reading 45min + 60 min Maths Paper 2 1 hr 30 mins
Thu 5th Dec Sep Science Biology/Trilogy Science Biology 1hr 45m/1hr 15m Business Studies 1hr 30 mins
Fri 6th Dec Spanish Listening and Reading 45min + 60 min Health & Social 1hr
Electronics 1hr 30m
Mon 9th Dec Sep Science Chemistry/Trilogy Science Chemistry 1hr 45m/1hr 15m German List and Reading 45min + 60 min
Tue 10th Dec Maths Paper 3 1hr 30 mins Film Studies 1 hr 30m
Wed 11th Dec D&T Graphics/Resistant Materials 2hrs PE 1hr 30 mins/Sport 1hr
Thu 12th Dec Music 2Hr listening Geography 1hr 30mins
Fri 13th Dec Computer Science 2 Hrs
Drama 1hr 30m
Tue 17th Dec Art Exams

Year 11 Revision Timetable - Autumn 2019

Date Subject
Mon 28th Oct INSET
Tue 29th Oct English ONLY
Wed 30th Oct Maths ONLY
Thu 31st Oct French F33
Spanish F34
Res. Mat & Graphics
D&T - ICT Room
Fri 1st Nov History B13 Computer Science
Mon 4th Nov Geography B5 & F9
Tue 5th Nov English ONLY
Wed 6th Nov Maths ONLY
Thu 7th Nov French B19b
Spanish B20
Res. Mat & Graphics
D&T - ICT Room
Fri 8th Nov History B13 Computer Science
Mon 11th Nov Geography B5 & F9
Tue 12th Nov English ONLY
Wed 13th Nov Maths ONLY
Thu 14th Nov French F35 Film Studies F21 Res. Mat & Graphics
D&T - ICT Room
Fri 15th Nov Review Day
Mon 18th Nov Geography B5 & F9
Tue 19th Nov English ONLY
Wed 20th Nov Maths ONLY
Thu 21st Nov Film Studies F21 Art - All Art rooms
Fri 22nd Nov History B13 Computer Science
Mon 25th Nov Geography B5 & F9
Tue 26th Nov English ONLY
Wed 27th Nov Maths ONLY
Thu 28th Nov Film Studies F21 Art - All Art rooms
Fri 29th Nov Computer Science History B13
Mon 2nd Dec Geography B5 & F9
Tue 3rd Dec English ONLY
Wed 4th Dec Maths ONLY
Thu 5th Dec Film Studies F21 Art - All Art rooms
Fri 6th Dec Computer Science
Scroll to top