School Events Calendar

Times of the School Day

Monday to Friday Wednesday
8.30 - 8.50Tutor8.30 - 9.10
8.55 - 9.55Period 19.15 - 10.10
10.00 - 11.00Period 210.15 - 11.10
11.00 - 11.25Break11.10 - 11.35
11.25 - 12.25Period 311.35 - 12.30
12.25 - 13.00Break12.30 - 13.05
13.00 - 14.00Period 413.05 - 14.00
14.05 - 15.00Period 514.05 - 15.00

Holiday Dates 2017-18

Autumn Term 2017
Term beginsWednesday 6 September
Half term holidayMonday 23 - Friday 27 October
Term endsThursday 21 December
Christmas HolidaysFriday 22 December – Friday 5 January
Spring Term 2018
Term beginsMonday 8 January
Half Term HolidayMonday 19 - Friday 23 February
Term endsThursday 29 March
EasterFriday 30 March - Friday 13 April
Summer Term 2018
Term beginsMonday 16 April
Half term holidayMonday 28 May - Friday 1 June
Term endsTuesday 24 July
Staff INSET DaysFriday 22 December
Monday 23 July
Tuesday 24 July
Public HolidaysGood Friday: 30 March 2018
Easter Monday: 2 April 2018,
May Day: 7 May 2018
Spring Bank Holiday: 28 May 2018

Holiday Dates 2018-19

Autumn Term 2018
Term beginsMonday 3 September
Half term holidayMonday 22 - Friday 26 October
Term endsThursday 20 December
Christmas HolidaysFriday 21 December - Friday 4 January
Spring Term 2019
Term beginsMonday 7 January
Half Term HolidayMonday 18 - Friday 22 February
Term endsFriday 5 April
EasterMonday 8 April - Monday 22 April
Summer Term 2019
Term beginsTuesday 23 April
Half term holidayMonday 27 May - Friday 31 May
Term endsTuesday 23 July
Staff INSET DaysMonday 3 September
Tuesday 4 September
Friday 21 December
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Public HolidaysGood Friday: Friday 19 April 2019
Easter Monday: Monday 22 April 2019
May Day: Monday 6 May 2019
Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 27 May 2019
Scroll to top